INXS: Live Baby Live: Blu-Ray

Live Baby Live: Blu-Ray


  • £14.00
    Delivery from £4.80

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock
Visual format specs

Picture Format: NTSC

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

BD Audio: LPCM Stereo, DTS-HD 5.1 Master Audio, Dolby Atmos

BD Region: ABC (All Regions)

BD Format: BD-50

Subtitles: None

Certification: 12 (UK) & FSK 0 (DE)

Total running time: 98 mins approx.


01. Guns In The Sky

02. New Sensation

03. I Send A Message

04. The Stairs

05. Know The Difference

06. Disappear

07. By My Side

08. Hear That Sound

09. Original Sin

10. Lately *

11. The Loved One

12. Wildlife

13. Mystify

14. Bitter Tears

15. Suicide Blonde

16. What You Need

17. Kick

18. Need You Tonight

19. Mediate

20. Never Tear Us Apart

21. Who Pays The Price

22. Devil Inside

23. Shining Star (Credits)

* Previously unreleased